關於我們

關於 EZBox

偉大的事情來了小包裝。 在EZBox,我們相信用於任何事物的盒子都講述了它的內容,無論是大型,小型,中型還是介於兩者之間的任何東西,因此我們堅信最好的包裝。 我們提供各種形式,材料,顏色和尺寸的工具,為您帶來令人興奮的工具,因為外觀必將激發內心的靈感。

 

還有其他幾家公司為您提供定制包裝,但是,我們是最好的,因為我們有效地幫助您選擇所需的設計,我們從不懈怠技術支持。 像你這樣的優秀品牌值得擁有最好的包裝。

我們不是常規的盒子製造商

在EZBox,您的包裝受到了極其重要的對待,我們將您的想法變為現實,為客戶提供全方位的服務。 我們只是為了幫助您完成包裝之旅,並為您提供其他任何製造商無法比的幫助。 憑藉我們在包裝行業多年的經驗和研究,我們成為實現完美包裝的推動因素。

我們的目標和使命沒有改變

 

我們始終堅持以極具競爭力的價格為所有客戶提供優質服務,無論其規模如何,因為您的增長對我們而言同樣重要。

您是否已經厭倦了收到裝滿緩衝防撞物料的尺寸過大紙盒包裹? 跟那些沉悶無印刷和尺寸不合適的啡色紙皮箱講再見,並放眼美麗且時尚的自訂印刷紙盒
使用EZbox的定製印刷包裝箱,可以為您的產品包裝增添個性,同時提高品牌知名度和注意度

當您有選擇權時,您不必滿足於庫存的尺寸; 我們為您提供選擇任何尺寸的權利,讓您的產品安全舒適。

使用最好的材料,我們設計的盒子,為您提供最好的。它們採用最佳材料,可以輕鬆地為您節省盡多的時間。

我們為您提供最先進設備在最佳和美麗的狀態下看到您的照片,圖案,塗鴉或徽標。將完整的CMYK顏色帶到您面前,您的品牌必將充滿生機,讓您的客戶驚嘆不已。

您可以選擇材料從平薄的紙板,如果我們的選擇太多而您無法確定哪種選擇適合您,那麼您只需點擊一下即可獲得指導。

我們是知道雖然我們的客戶正在尋求最佳的包裝成本以便適度,這就是為什麼我們的定價系統被設置為對我們的客戶和我們雙方都有利,我們為客戶提供最好的 價格是其他製造商無法找到的。

design

對於您的生意而言,一個包裝盒不只是代表運輸過程。通過自定制包裝從眾多人群中脫穎而出

weekly-calendar

我們的客戶服務團隊全天候提供服務,協助您完成從設計到技術支援的任何事宜

About Us

About EZBox

Great things come in small packages. At EZBox, we believe the box used for anything tells a story of what’s in it, be it big, small, and medium-sized or anything in between and as such we firmly believe in the best packaging. With a variety of forms, materials, colours and sizes, we bring to you tools to bring to life something exciting, as the exterior is bound to excite what’s inside.

 

There several other companies that provide you with custom packaging, however, we are the best of all as we efficiently help you through selecting your desired design and we never slack on technical support. Excellent brands like yours deserve the best packaging.

We are not you regular Box Manufacturer

At EZBox, your packaging is treated with the utmost importance, and we bring your idea into reality by offering our clients an all-encompassing service with them being the priority. We are only here to help all through your packaging journey and provide you with aid unrivalled by any other manufacturer. With our years of experience and research in the packaging industry, we pose as the propelling factor to achieving the perfect packaging.

Our Goal And Mission Haven’t Changed

 

We remain steadfast in providing quality service to all our customers at very competitive prices, regardless of their size as your growth is as significant to us as to you.

Do you get tired of receiving packages in oversized boxes filled with air pillows and peanuts? Say goodbye to those plain, oversized, and boring brown cardboard boxes and hello to the beautiful custom printed box.

With Ezbox’s custom printed shipping boxes, you can add personality to your packaging while increasing brand visibility and awareness.

You don’t have to settle for stock sizes when you have options; we give you the right to select any size you desire to give your product a safe and snug fit.

Using the finest materials, we have engineered our boxes to give you the best. They come in the best layout material and ease the process of smoothly putting your box together and save you as much time as possible.

We afford you the luxury of seeing your photos, patterns, doodles or logos in the best and most beautiful state using state of the art equipment. Bringing full CMYK colours to your fingertips, your brand is sure to beam with life and amaze your customers.

You have the choice of selecting your material, ranging from thin, flat paperboard and not limited to that. If our selections are too many and you can’t decide which suits you, you are only a click away from getting guidance.

We are realistic and know that while our clients are looking for the best the cost of packaging as to be moderated, which is why our pricing system is set up to be mutually beneficial to both our clients and us, we provide our customers with the best at a price that cannot be found with other manufacturers. Our company’s foundation as only be solidified by the trust of our customer which we have earned over the years and do not intend ever to lose. Let’s deal!

design

A box can be worth much more to your business than the shipping process.

Stand out from the rest of the crowd through custom-made packaging.

weekly-calendar

Our customer service team is available 24/7 to assist with anything from design to technical support.